New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get ready to Party

Fun loving guy that loves to have fun on my time off. I enjoy watching car racing an attending events such as dirt car races and musical concerts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I'm aJock
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In my bAck yard. I have a little country in me

Appearance

National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityYour Place

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI ship car parts.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone kind an forgiving. I enjoy having fun although I am looking for a secure friend. I like being friends with both genders. An I am stable an contemporary an love staying at home and remodeling the house. I can do it. From ceilings to floors and roofs. I'm your man.
Our first dateGoing to a musical concert. I love going to the theater's. Let's stop somewhere along the way an have a beer or cocktail.